PART OF YOUR WORLD Paperback by Abby Jimenez
49% Discount

PART OF YOUR WORLD Paperback by Abby Jimenez

by Abby Jimenez
    ISBN 0349433801
₹ 279 ₹ 550
  • Worldwide Delivery
  • In Stock
- +
Book Details
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Piatkus Books (19 April 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 400 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0349433801
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0349433806
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 273 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.6 x 2.8 x 19.6 cm
  • Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ United Kingdom
Share This Page

Description

The brand new romance from bestselling author Abby Jimenez, author of Life's Too Short and The Happy Ever After Playlist

From the Back Cover

'Jimenez is a true talent' Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author of Beach Read

The New York Times bestselling author of Life's Too Short delivers a refreshingly modern fairy tale perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Emily Henry.

After a wild bet, Alexis Montgomery has had her world turned upside down. The cause: Daniel Grant, a ridiculously hot carpenter who's ten years younger than her and as casual as they come - the complete opposite of sophisticated city-girl Alexis. And yet their chemistry is undeniable.

While her ultra-wealthy parents want her to carry on the family legacy of world-renowned surgeons, Alexis doesn't need glory or fame. She's fine with being a 'mere' ER doctor. And every minute she spends with Daniel and the tight-knit town where he lives, she's discovering just what's really important. Yet letting their relationship become anything more than a short-term fling would mean turning her back on her family and giving up the opportunity to help thousands of people.

Bringing Daniel into her world is impossible, and yet she can't just give up the joy she's found with him either. With so many differences between them, how can Alexis possibly choose between her world and his?

Review

(0) (Overall)

Add your Reviews

Rating:
Login Register Help Track Order Cancel Order Bulk Order Available Coupons Shipping Policy Refund & Return Policy Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Contact Us Sitemap