Restore Me - (Shatter Me Series) (Paperback) - Tahereh Mafi
60% Discount

Restore Me - (Shatter Me Series) (Paperback) - Tahereh Mafi

Tahereh Mafi
    ISBN 9781405291781
₹ 199 ₹ 499
  • Worldwide Delivery
  • In Stock
- +
Book Details
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Electric Monkey (1 April 2018)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 400 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1405291788
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 9781405291781
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 12 - 16 years
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 300 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.9 x 2.6 x 19.8 cm
  • Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ United Kingdom
Share This Page

Description

The book that all shatter me fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi'sNew York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand. Juliette Ferrars thought she'd won. She took over Sector 45, was named Supreme Commander and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes, she must confront the darkness that dwells both around and inside her.

Review

(0) (Overall)

Add your Reviews

Rating:
× Login Register Help Track Order Cancel Order Bulk Order Available Coupons Shipping Policy Refund & Return Policy Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Contact Us Sitemap