Seven Days in June (Paperback)- Tia Williams
50% Discount

Seven Days in June (Paperback)- Tia Williams

Tia Williams
    ISBN ‎ 9781529418934
₹ 249 ₹ 499
  • Worldwide Delivery
  • In Stock
- +
Book Details
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Quercus Publishing (7 June 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 336 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1529418933
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 9781529418934
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 41 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.8 x 2.4 x 19.6 cm
Share This Page

Description

A witty, romantic and sexy novel of two writers and their second chance at love set in the middle of a New York summer. Perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert, Jasmine Guillory and Mhairi McFarlane.

Review

(0) (Overall)

Add your Reviews

Rating:

Related BooksYou May Also Like

× Login Register Help Track Order Cancel Order Bulk Order Available Coupons Shipping Policy Refund & Return Policy Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Contact Us Sitemap