The Summer of Broken Rules (Paperback)- K. L. Walther
40% Discount

The Summer of Broken Rules (Paperback)- K. L. Walther

K. L. Walther
    ISBN 9781728210292
₹ 299 ₹ 499
  • Worldwide Delivery
  • In Stock
- +
Book Details
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Sourcebooks Fire (4 June 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 384 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1728210291
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1728210292
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 14 - 18 years
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 356 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13.97 x 2.44 x 20.96 cm
Share This Page

Description

A romance novel inspired by the songs of Taylor Swift!

*NOW A USA TODAY BESTSELLER*

This BookTok sensation is perfect for fans of Jenny Han's The Summer I Turned Pretty and Sarah Dessen's Along for the Ride.

Meredith's family's annual game of assassin at Martha's Vineyard during a summer wedding is the perfect chance to honor her sister's legacy, and finally join the world again. But when she forms an alliance with a cute groomsman, she's at risk of losing both the game ... and her heart.

When Meredith Fox lost her sister, Claire, eighteen months ago, she shut everyone out. But this summer she's determined to join the world again.

The annual family vacation to Martha's Vineyard seems like the perfect place to reconnect. Her entire extended family is gathering for a big summer wedding, and although Meredith is dateless after being unexpectedly dumped, she's excited to participate in the traditional Fox family game of assassin that will take place during the week of wedding festivities. Claire always loved the game, and Meredith is determined to honor her legacy.

But when Meredith forms an assassin alliance with a cute groomsman, she finds herself getting distracted. Meredith tries to focus on the game and win it for her sister, but she can't help falling for him. And as the week progresses, she realizes she's not only at risk of losing the game, but also her heart.

"The feel-good summer read of my dreams!"―Alicia, Goodreads Reviewer

"Boy, did it also give me all the summer feels."―Larissa, Goodreads Reviewer

"This book is bound to become a favorite of all who love contemporary romance."―Kelly, Goodreads Reviewer

"If beachy contemporary romances are your jam, then trust me―you do NOT want to miss this book."―Jessica, Goodreads Reviewer

Review

(0) (Overall)

Add your Reviews

Rating:

Related BooksYou May Also Like

Login Register Help Track Order Cancel Order Bulk Order Available Coupons Shipping Policy Refund & Return Policy Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Contact Us Sitemap