Two Twisted Crowns (Paperback) by Rachel Gillig
50% Discount

Two Twisted Crowns (Paperback) by Rachel Gillig

Rachel Gillig
    ISBN 978-0356519500
₹ 299 ₹ 599
  • Worldwide Delivery
  • In Stock
- +
Book Details
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Orbit (19 October 2023)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 464 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0356519503
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0356519500
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 311 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.4 x 3 x 19.6 cm
Share This Page

Description

'Enthralling from beginning to shocking end' Hannah Whitten, bestselling author of For the Wolf

In the luscious, dark conclusion to the series that began with One Dark Window, Elspeth must face the consequences of what she's wrought - perfect for readers of Hannah Whitten's For the Wolf and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Elspeth and Ravyn have gathered most of the twelve Providence Cards, but the last, and most important one remains to be found: The Twin Alders.

If they are going to find it before the Solstice and cure the kingdom of the dark magic infecting it, they will need to journey beyond the dangerous mist-cloaked forest that surrounds their kingdom.

And the only one who can lead them there is the monster that shares Elspeth's head. The Nightmare. And he's not eager to share any longer.

Praise for One Dark Window:

'An enchanting tale with sharp claws and teeth - Gillig's prose will pull you in and won't let you sleep. Pulse-pounding, darkly whimsical and aglow with treacherous magic, One Dark Window is everything I love in fantasy and more' Allison Saft, author of A Far Wilder Magic
 

Review

(0) (Overall)

Add your Reviews

Rating:
× Login Register Help Track Order Cancel Order Bulk Order Available Coupons Shipping Policy Refund & Return Policy Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Contact Us Sitemap